Kontakt

Adress & Telefon

Undavägen Stan 101
45194 Uddevalla

Telefon kansliet:  0522-88375
E-post: kansliet@herrestadsaif.se

E-post

Fotboll: fotboll@herrestadsaif.se
Innebandy: innebandy@herrestadsaif.se
Orientering: orientering@herrestadsaif.se
Gymnastik: kansliet@herrestadsaif.se
Styrelsen: styrelsen@herrestadsaif.se

Styrelse

Harry Gerd
Ordförande

Jerry Rasmusson
Vice ordförande
jerry.rasmusson@telia.com

Hannes Andersson
Sekreterare
0700 92 19 91

Markus Eriksson
Kassör

Kenneth Karlsson
Ledamot

Fredrik Johnsson
Ledamot
0735 12 97 66

Anders Wallgren
Ledamot
0701 84 11 91
fotboll@herrestadsaif.se

Rosita Dahlberg
Ledamot

Joakim Hjelm
Ledamot
0739 18 40 80
hjelm_402@hotmail.com

Mattias Ström
Suppleant
0721 73 22 08

Birgit Hansson
Suppleant
0707 77 55 95
bibbi.hansson@gmail.com

Kansli

Telefon:  0522-88375
E-post: kansliet@herrestadsaif.se

Fotboll

Anders Wallgren
Ordförande
0701 84 11 91
fotboll@herrestadsaif.se

Erik Solum
Ledamot

Harry Gerd

Innebandy